Contact Us

Contact Us

Connect with Help Me Grow.

Contact the Help Me Grow affiliate in your area today. Find full details for all regions served by Help Me Grow in New York state below. 

Is your region not listed? Your local 2-1-1 can help you find child development resources in your area. 

Mother, Father and Child - Help Me Grow NY
Service Area

Long Island 

Serving Nassau & Suffolk Counties

Staff:

Fabella Decema

HMG-LI Bilingual Family Resource Specialist (Creole)
E-mail: fabella@hmgli.org
Phone: 516-548-8924, ext. 2

Rose Marie Paul

HMG-LI Bilingual Family Resource Specialist (Spanish)
Email: rose@hmgli.org
Phone: 516-548-8924, ext. 1

Melissa Passarelli

HMG-LI Coordinator
Email: melissa@docsfortots.org

Service Area

Greater Rochester Area

Find us on Facebook

Staff:

Kim Avery

585-295-1000, ext. 294
KAvery@childrensinstitute.net – General Information

Kristin Lynch

585-295-1000, ext. 227
KLynch@childrensinstitute.net – Parent Information

Service Area

Onondaga County

Find us on Facebook

Staff:

Summer Merrick

HMG Program Director
Email: helpmegrowonondaga2@gmail.com
Office: 315-218-1938

Service Area

Western New York

Counties of Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, and Wyoming

Find us on Facebook

Staff:

Joanie Boersma

Technical Support Associate
Email: jboersma@hmgwny.org
716-970-4544

Connie Desmarais

Interim Director
Email: cdesmarais@hmgwny.org
716-313-2740

Brooke Nigro

Family Resource Coordinator
Email: bnigro@hmgwny.org
716-250-6669